App and web sync
Connect the same Google account to share workouts, all revisions, history and schedules.
Connect Google Drive
Before connecting, workouts are saved on this device.
Close other tabs and reload to enable sync.
Disconnecting does not delete Drive workouts. Accounts are stored separately. Active timers and device notification settings are not synced.